Institute of Professional Goldsmiths

Find a Craftsman

Allied Trades

Refine your Search

Or View:

Allied Trades

 

Fellow

Diamond Setter/Maker

carlosdepaula.co.uk
carlosdepaula@hotmail.co.uk

 

Associate Fellow

, Jeweller & Diamond Mounter

Instagram - SamHunterJewellery
jewellerybysamhunter@gmail.com

Elena Brennan

Associate Fellow

Wax Modeller

www.elenabrennan.ie
elena_brennan@yahoo.co.uk

Isabelle Capitain

Fellow, Associate Fellow

Goldsmith, Setter

www.isabelle-capitain.co.uk
info@isabelle-capitain.co.uk

David Davis

Fellow

Diamond Setter


davidnjean.davis@tiscali.co.uk

Simon Dyer

Fellow

Modeller, Sculptor

www.simondyerart.com
simon@simondyerart.com

Robert Elderton

Fellow

Engraver, Sculptor


robert.elderton@btopenworld.com

Robert Giddings

Fellow

Engraver


Ian Goldsmith

Fellow

Goldsmith, Goldsmith/Mounter

www.goldwrights.com
iangoldsmith122@hotmail.com

Stephen Goldsmith

Fellow

Polisher

www.goldpolishing.co.uk
stephen@smgkentltd.com

Keith Hewitt

Fellow

Diamond Setter


deavesons@btinternet.com

Sean Kenna

Fellow

Diamond Setter

www.seankenna.com
kennasean@eircom.net

Peter Kukjonoks

Fellow

Diamond Setter

www.pesho-diamonds.com
pesho.diamonds@gmail.com

William Lander

Member

Diamond Mounter


Via IPG Office

Lei Lennaerts

Fellow

Die Sinker, Engraver

www.leilennaerts.nl
info@leilennaerts.nl

Russell Lownsbrough

Fellow

Wax Carver, Sculptor

www.waxcarving.co.uk
jewelruss@hotmail.com

Kenneth Lynch

Fellow

Engraver


chrislynch15@hotmail.com

Joan Mackarell

Fellow

Enameller

www.studiofusiongallery.co.uk
j.mackarell@gmail.com

Morgan Morey

Associate Fellow

CAD/CAM

www.dexterrings.com/cad
info@mousejeweller.co.uk

Stephen Munro

Fellow

Engraver


Apollonius NootenBoom

Fellow

CRAeC. FGA. DGA. FIPG. MNGG. Caster

www.heanstudio.com
apple@heanstudio.com

Neil Oliver

Fellow

Engraver

www.thesealmaker.com
neil@thesealmaker.com

Niall Paisley

Fellow

Diamond Setter


niallpaisley@gmail.com

Wayne Parrott

Fellow

Engraver


Rodney Rigby

Fellow

Engraver


rodneyrigby@aol.com

Peter Rome

Fellow

Lapidary


Emmet Richard Smith

Fellow

Engraver

www.rhwilkins.co.uk
sales@rhwilkins.co.uk

Joanna Stroinska

Fellow

Diamond Setter

www.jogoldsmith.co.uk
jstroinska@yahoo.co.uk

Danila Tarcinale

Fellow

Designer, Wax Modeller


anatomika@hotmail.com

John Taylor

Fellow

Lapidary


jmtlapidary@googlemail.com

Annette Warham

Member


awarham@btinternet.com

Kim Webster

Fellow

Diamond Setter


webster.wendy@yahoo.com

Matthew Workman

Fellow

Diamond Mounter


matt.workman@aol.co.uk

Anthony York

Fellow

Diamond Setter


lyndaayork@aol.com

Roddy Young

Fellow

Wax Modeller, Sculptor

www.clancrestsilver.com
roddyyoung@clancrestsilver.com

DISCOVER THE IPG

Contact The IPG

About IPG

Become A Member

hand made in britain
logos