SELECT * FROM Craftsmen WHERE JP_Primary_Skill like '%Silversmith%' order by JP_ID ASC Institute Of Professional Goldsmiths

Institute of Professional Goldsmiths

Find a Craftsman

Silversmiths

Refine your Search

Or View:

Silversmiths

David Barker

Fellow

Silversmith

www.antiqueburnishing.com
info@antiqueburnishing.com

Martin Blackwell

Fellow

Silversmith

www.silverwork.co.uk
m.r.blackwell@btinternet.com

Mark Gartrell

Fellow

Silversmith


gartrell@btinternet.com

Wayne Victor Meeten

Fellow

Silversmith

www.wvmstudio.com
wayne@wvmstudio.com

Steve Ottewill

Fellow

Silversmith

www.ottewill.co.uk
steve@ottewill.co.uk

Brett Payne

Fellow

Silversmith

www.brettpayne.com
brett@brettpayne.com

David Cawte

Fellow

Silversmith


davidcawte@hotmail.co.uk

Mike Taylor

Fellow

Silversmith


mike.taylor@mastergoldsmiths.co.uk

Jeffrey Herman

Fellow

Silversmith

http://www.hermansilver.com/
jeff@hermansilver.com

Philip Noakes

Fellow

Silversmith

www.philipnoakes.com.au
p.noakes@iinet.net.au

Pawel Lech

Member

Silversmith, Designer

www.uglyjewellery.com
myuglyjewellery@gmail.com

Richard Bull

Fellow

Silversmith, Goldsmith

bourneendjewellers.co.uk
richard@bournendjewellers.co.uk

Darren Sherwood

Fellow

Silversmith, Goldsmith, Designer, Diamond Mounter & CAD/CAM Designer

www.dsherwood.com
contact@dsherwood.com

Janet Barber

Fellow

Silversmith, Goldsmith

www.janetbarber.com
janet@janetbarber.com

DISCOVER THE IPG

Contact The IPG

About IPG

Become A Member

hand made in britain
logos